Skip to content
Home » The Club

The Club

Aylsham Runners

The management of the Club is vested in the Management Committee which has responsibility for the general affairs of Aylsham Runners.

All committee members retire annually, but shall be eligible for re-election. Committee Members are elected by ballot of fully paid-up members present at the AGM.

An Annual General Meeting is held once every year in September.

Management Committee

For any committee related enquiries contact

ChairMyles Hague
Vice-Chair and Membership SecretaryLucy Baker
TreasurerLucy Baker
Welfare OfficerChris Baker
Other Committee MembersAdy Jay, Abby Coates, Paul Cork, Lauren Stroud

Non-Management Roles

Race Co-ordinatorMyles Hague
Head CoachPaul Cork
Couch to 5K Co-ordinatorDavid Platten
Website ManagerAdy Jay
Grand Prix Co-ordinatorChris Coates
Social SecretaryLaura George and Jemma Collins
Kit SecretaryChris Baker

Club Constitution & Standards

Club Constitution 

Code Of Conduct 

Grievance & Disciplinary Procedure 

Health & Safety Guidance 

Health & Safety Policy 

Inclusion Policy

Privacy Notice 

Safeguarding Policy